WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1026 | 2021-10-20 (Wednesday)

1st prize 6155
2nd prize 3148
3rd prize 7452
4th prize 4336
5th prize 8907

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Wednesday 2021-10-20 1026 1 6155
2 Tuesday 2021-10-19 1025 1 2288
3 Monday 2021-10-18 1024 1 4749
4 Sunday 2021-10-17 1023 1 7481
5 Saturday 2021-10-16 1022 1 2144
6 Friday 2021-10-15 1021 1 2647
7 Thursday 2021-10-14 1020 1 7295
8 Wednesday 2021-10-13 1019 1 0001
9 Tuesday 2021-10-12 1018 1 2360
10 Monday 2021-10-11 1017 1 5968
11 Sunday 2021-10-10 1016 1 0488
12 Saturday 2021-10-09 1015 1 1843
13 Friday 2021-10-08 1014 1 9080
14 Thursday 2021-10-07 1013 1 0421

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.